Shop for Lianna CDs

Lianna's latest CD, From Here, is now available for $10 at shows or $15 online (+S&H).

You can also get her first release, Walk In My Shoes, for $10, or for $5 when you buy both CDs. Buy both and save!

CD:From Here

Price: $15 (plus S&H)

From Here (2005)
1. Better Than I
2. Everyday
3. The Lie
4. Beautiful Life
5. Misunderstood
6. Don't Turn On The Lights
7. From Here
8. Nothing Changes
9. A Little Longer
10. Better Days
11. Where You Are
12. What About Me
13. I'm Free (bonus track)

CD:From Here

Price: $10 (plus S&H)

Walk In My Shoes (1998)
1. Reasons Why
2. Gave It Away
3. Better Days
4. I'm Free
5. Walk In My Shoes
6. Is It Real
7. A Little Longer
8. Don't Turn On The Lights
9. Darkness
10. Some Other Day
11. Close My Eyes

SAVE! Buy both CDs for $20 (plus S&H)

Join the Mailing List

Subscribe   Unsubscribe

Upcoming Shows

1/11/09, 8:00pm
Bluebird Cafe Songwriter Series, Hillsborough Rd, Nashville, TN
solo, all ages, free.

See Shows for full schedule details